Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Freshmen Team Schedule

Basketball  Boys Freshman Schedule        
 
Date Day Opponent Location Time
12/6/2019 Friday Newton Newton High School 4:15
12/17/2019 Tuesday Ark City Eisenhower High School 4:15
12/20/2019 Friday Andover Central Andover Central High School 4:15
1/7/2020 Tuesday Andover Eisenhower High School 4:15
1/10/2020 Friday Goddard High Goddard High School 4:15
1/14/2020 Tuesday Maize South Eisenhower High School 4:15
1/17/2020 Friday Maize   Eisenhower High School 4:15
1/31/2020 Friday Hutchinson Eisenhower High School 4:15
2/4/2020 Tuesday Valley Center Valley Center High School 4:15
2/7/2020 Friday Andover Andover High School 4:15
2/11/2020 Tuesday Andover Central Eisenhower High School 4:15
2/14/2020 Friday Ark City Ark City High School 4:15
2/15/2020 Saturday TBA Hutchinson High School TBA
2/18/2020 Tuesday Salina South Salina South High School 4:00
2/20/2020 Thursday TBA Hutchinson High School TBA
2/21/2020 Friday Goddard High Eisenhower High School 4:15
2/24/2020 Monday Valley Center Eisenhower High School 4:15
2/25/2020 Tuesday Maize South Maize South High School 4:15
l

                                                   

EHS Athletics Calendar

Today's Events

EHS Athletics Quick Links

Current Weather

Current Condition: broken clouds

Temperature: 62.87˚F

Feels Like: 63.68˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.12mph

Weather humidity: 94%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Share This Page

  • FB SHARE
  • Tweet Page