Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Varsity Game Schedule

         Eisenhower Boys Basketball Schedule 2020-2021
  

Date Day Opponent Location Time
12/4/2020 Friday Salina South Salina South High School 7:30
12/8/2020 Tuesday Salina Central Salina Central High School 7:30
12/12/2020 Saturday Southeast North High School 4:00
12/15/2020 Tuesday Andover Eisenhower High School 7:30
12/18/2020 Friday Derby Eisenhower High School 7:30
1/8/2021 Friday Ark City Ark City High School 7:30
1/12/2021 Tuesday Goddard High Eisenhower High School 7:30
1/15/2021 Friday Valley Center Valley Center High School 7:30
1/19/2021 Tuesday TBA Dodge City TOC TBA
1/21/2021 Thursday TBA Dodge City TOC TBA
1/23/2021 Saturday TBA Dodge City TOC TBA
1/26/2021 Tuesday Hutchinson Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/2/2021 Tuesday Andover Central Andover Central High School 7:30
2/5/2021 Friday Campus Campus High School 7:30
2/9/2021 Tuesday Salina Central Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/12/2021 Friday Valley Center Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/16/2021 Tuesday Goddard High Goddard High School 7:30
2/19/2021 Friday Ark City Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/23/2021 Tuesday Andover Central Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/26/2021 Friday Andover Andover High School 7:30
3/3/2021 Wednesday TBA - Sub-State TBA 7:00
3/6/2021 Saturday TBA - Sub-State TBA 7:00
3/11/2021 Thursday TBA - State White Auditorium - Emporia TBA
3/12/2021 Friday TBA - State White Auditorium - Emporia TBA
3/13/2021 Saturday TBA - State White Auditorium - Emporia TBA