Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

         Eisenhower Boys Basketball Schedule 2018-2019
  

Date Day Opponent Location Time
11/30/2018 Friday Maize Maize High School 7:30
12/7/2018 Friday Newton Eisenhower High School 7:30
12/11/2018 Tuesday Ark City Ark City High School 7:30
12/14/2018 Friday Andover Central Eisenhower High School 7:30
12/18/2018 Tuesday Andover Andover High School 7:30
1/4/2019 Friday Goddard Eisenhower High School 7:30
1/8/2019 Tuesday Maize South Maize South High School 7:30
1/11/2019 Friday TBA Wichita State University TBA
1/15/2019 Tuesday TBA Spring Hill High School TBA
1/17/2019 Thursday TBA Spring Hill High School TBA
1/18/2019 Friday TBA Spring Hill High School TBA
1/25/2019 Friday Hutchinson Hutchinson High School 7:30
1/29/2019 Tuesday Valley Center Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/1/2019 Friday Andover Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/5/2019 Tuesday Andover Central Andover Central High School 7:30
2/8/2019 Friday Ark City Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/12/2019 Tuesday Salina South Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/15/2019 Friday Goddard  Goddard High School 7:30
2/18/2019 Monday Valley Center Valley Center High School 7:30
2/19/2019 Tuesday Maize South Eisenhower High School 7:30
2/27/2019 Wednesday TBA - Sub-State TBA TBA
3/2/2019 Saturday TBA - Sub-State TBA TBA
3/7/2019 Thursday TBA - State White Auditorium – Emporia TBA
3/8/2019 Friday TBA - State White Auditorium – Emporia TBA
3/9/2019 Saturday TBA - State White Auditorium – Emporia TBA