Skip to main content

Site Council

The 1995 Kansas Legislature established that each school shall have a Site Council. The responsibility of the Site Council shall be to provide advice and counsel in evaluating state, school district, and school site performance goals and objectives. The council also helps determine the methods that should be employed at the school to meet those goals and objectives. The council is to be made up of teachers, other school personnel, parents, representatives of the business community, students, and other community groups. Other duties of the council is to offer recommendations to the principal on school rules, policies and regulations, and to keep the principal informed on issues that are on the horizon that will effect the school and students.

Site Council Members 2018-2019
  Parents Staff Principal
  Jennifer Barber Danielle Baxa Dr. Christie Meyer
  Tiffany Furnish Rachel Nally  
  Kim Porter   BOE Representative
  Jennifer Yuza   Nicole Hawkins
      Kevin McWhorter




About EHS

This Week in Tiger Nation
Enrollment Links:

Google Safe Search