Skip to main content


Eisenhower High School

Business Professionals of America


Mrs. Kristin Salazar

Contact at

Please sign-up with Eisenhower Business Professionals of America Dillon's Community Rewards.
BPA receives money back for your everyday purchases at Dillon's. More information and instructions can be found below.


Newsletter Newsletters
BPA Membership Application Due January 8, 2019
2018-2019 Events List 2 Events Required, Detailed Descriptions
Documents & Guides Style & Reference Guide, Entry Forms, etc.
Dillon's Community Rewards Sign-up Fundraising at ZERO Cost, just Sign-Up.
Schwan's Fundraising Information Sign Up information to support EHS BPA


BPA State Schedule – Date will be announced soon!

BPA 2019 State Results


1st Place

Derrick Harrington, 11; Advanced Accounting

Yoon Hee Choi, 12; Payroll Accounting

Kassidy Ballinger, 12; Integrated Office Applications

Kaden Keusler, 12; Advanced Spreadsheet & Database Applications

Caden Douglas, 12; Entrepreneurship

Katie Wells, 11; Graphic Design Promotion

2nd Place

Yoon Hee Choi, 11; Advanced Accounting

Nadia Beers, 12; Intermediate Word Processing

Gloria Gibler, 9; Basic Office Systems & Procedures

Briley Martin, 12; Advanced Office Systems & Procedures

Matt Brack, 11; Integrated Office Applications

Brayden Scott, 12; Advanced Spreadsheet Applications

Devin Adams, 12; Database Applications

Zach Walden, 10; PC Servicing & Troubleshooting

Jeremiah Shamblin, 11; Visual Basic Programming

Will Clothier, 10; C++ Programming

Alec Stewart, 12; Presentation Management Team

Caden Janzen, 12; Presentation Management Team

Allyson Montgomery, 10; Presentation Management Team

3rd Place

Will Clothier, 10; Visual Basic Programming

Cael Sanderson, 9; Computer Modeling

Larissa May, 12; Administrative Support Team

Katy Daugherty, 12; Administrative Support Team

Allison Chambers, 12; Administrative Support Team

Brian Vu, 11; Database Applications

Caleb McCue, 12; Payroll Accounting

Gloria Gibler, 9; Fundamental Word Processing

Brayden Scott, 12; Integrated Office Applications

Larissa May, 12; Advanced Office Systems & Procedures

4th Place

Andrew Torske, 9; Computer Modeling

Allyson Montgomery, 10; Database Applications

Grace Ellzey, 11; Legal Office Procedures

Grace Ellzey, 11; Business Law & Ethics

Emma Shermer, 12; Fundamental Accounting

Zach Zahner, 11; Integrated Office Applications

Emma Shermer, 12; Advanced Office Systems & Procedures

Teagan Mies, 12; Presentation Management Team

Morgan Bryand, 12; Presentation Management Team

Maggie Anderson, 12; Presentation Management Team

5th Place

Carsyn McCue, 9; Fundamental Spreadsheet Applications

Christian Hawkins, 12; PC Servicing & Troubleshooting

Jacob Dolezal, 11; Fundamental Accounting

Caden Janzen, 12; Payroll Accounting

Carsyn McCue, 9; Fundamental Word Processing

6th Place

Zach Zahner, 11; Intermediate Word Processing

Alex Taylor, 11; Payroll Accounting

Carter Flinkman, 10; Integrated Office Applications

Kassidy Ballinger, 12 Graphic Design Promotion

7th Place

Tiffany Luu, 12; Fundamental Accounting

Derrick Harrington, 11; Payroll Accounting

Morgan Stewart, 9; Basic Office Systems & Procedures

Zach Walden, 10; Computer Security

Abi Nelson, 9; Fundamental Desktop Publishing

8th Place

Koby Smith, 10; Fundamental Spreadsheet Applications

Brent Hogue, 12; PC Servicing & Troubleshooting

Carter Flinkman, 10; Basic Office Systems & Procedures

Macie Schroeder, 9; Fundamental Desktop Publishing

Amelie Zidarita, 9; Digital Publishing

9th Place

Abi Nelson ;Fundamental Spreadsheet Applications

10th Place

Jacob Dolezal, 11; Banking & Finance

Anna Wusterbarth, 12; Digital Publishing

Open Events:

Jacob Dolezal, 11; Financial Math & Analysis

Emma Shermer, 12; Administration Support

Gloria Gibler, 9; Business Meeting Management

Derrick Harrington, 12; Business Meeting Management

Christian Hawkins, 12; Computer Programming Concepts

Garrett Crites, 11; Computer Programming Concepts

Brayden Scott, 12; Computer Programming Concepts

Rylan DeGarmo, 11; Computer Programming Concepts

Christian Hawkins, 11; Information Technology

Kansas Merit Recipients:

Caden Janzen, 12

Caleb McCue, 12

Devin Adams, 12

Allyson Montgomery, 10

Gloria Gibler, 9