Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Contact Us

Contact Us

Eisenhower Softball On The Rise!  #esotr

 Facebook Logo   Twitter Logo   GC Logo


 

HEAD COACH, Amber Brunswig – abrunswig@goddardusd.com

ASSISTANT COACH, Kelsi Smith – ksmith@goddardusd.com

ASSISTANT COACH, Marvin Sykes – msykes@goddardusd.com

ASSISTANT COACH, Emmalee Rose – erose@goddardusd.com

 

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR, Eric Armstrong – earmstrong@goddardusd.com

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR, Travis Rink – trink@goddardusd.com


field

 

 

 

EHS Athletics Quick Links

EHS Softball Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: scattered clouds

Temperature: 30.29˚F

Feels Like: 19.63˚F

Wind Speeds: 14.38mph

Weather humidity: 63%

Chance of Precipitation: %