Skip to main content




Goddard Fall Festival


Congratulations to the 2018-2019


Cheer Squad


Teagan Mies

Madisyn Hagel

Aumore Thompson

Kennedeigh Smith

Lexi Gruenwald

Carmen Mies

Lily Mitchell

Faith Lindley

Brianna Henning

Sabrina Flint

Olivia Barnes

Madolynn Rink

Kylie Moore

Delaney Meiring

Abi Nelson

Alyssa Lucky

Brooke Harrington

Junior Varsity

Alexis Keith

Brennah Hughes

Avery Dover

Lexi Minor

Cabri Moore

Mattison Perkins

Baylee Salvidar

Carrington DeMayo

Corinne Douglas



Breanna Ebinger

Maya Hull

Hailey Farr

Madelyn Smith

Madelynn Moore

Carsyn McCue








                                                                                                 EHS Fight Song music Only



About EHS

Morning Announcements

Click here to see what’s going on at EHS today

This Week in Tiger Nation

Click here to see a glance at this week’s events

Digital Game Program

ike sports

Click on the link above for access to the EHS Digital Game Program